XBunsoyX's Freshwater & Saltwater Catch Reports

XBunsoyX
edited January 2016 in Catch Reports
Hi all anglers!

Have been an angler since young and a member of this website for a long time.
But I did not post my Catch Reports ( CRs ).

Well, let this be my story and journey through my fishing life for FRESHWATER FISHING!

My main CR for today, day, date of today.

Freshwater Catfish.

Tackle

Rod: Storm Keiryo Gomoku Green 4lb-10lb
Rod Type: BC, Jigging
Reel: Abu Garcia Revo S
Reel Type: BC
Line: Suffix 10lb
Leader: Hytac Pro Fishing, Tora Shock Leader 20lb
Rig: Lure
Lure: Storm 3" Proshad Rubber, Orange

Will post my past FW catches soon!

P.S All catches posted in this topic are Catch And Release CRs.
  • XBunsoyX
    Today's Catch Report 18/05/2014

CR for today!

It is my first time catching a Haruan in my Freshwater Fishing \(^_^)/
    The PB gave a good fight to satisfy my craving.
    Feeling blessed and in a happy mood.
    Weather today was not good though, raining heavily.

All catches are released back.

• XBunsoyX
    One of my past CRs!

Such an old photo.

P.S Censored face because my face here was quite unglam
  • XBunsoyX
    Catch Report 19/05/2014

Yesterday's CR 15min session. Recce-ed a new spot. Had no expectations. On my first cast, just casted it randomly. Gave it a couple of twitches then paused and BAMMM! It is a double hook up, two fish on a single lure!!

The lure I used is Apia Muscle Puncline 80.

AGTV.1 [ PUNCH LINE80 ] ??????80 - YouTube

• Ah teck
    Wow ! Good catch
  • XBunsoyX
    CR for today!

Just a short luring session by myself.

Awesome new spot i recce-ed!

Its like 90% of the casts got fish on!

Gave it couple of twitches and then bam!

Realized they always take on the pause and must twitch to agitate them i guess.

Caught a few more but phone battery was dying so no more pictures.
    I know no pic = no count :(

Only used one lure which is the Apia Muscle Punchline 80 but sigh :cry: :cry: :cry: