Gotta Catch Them All !

• superminnn
    Haha thanks bros. Yup br :) enjoy the long weekends bros!
  • chansl
    I went to bedok Reservoir .... From 8 to 6 .. Couldn't get a single thing .... i think need a master to teach me how .. :D
  • superminnn
    haha i'm no master bro.. i'm still learning. most times i'm a zerofighter but slowly i been catching at least a fish each session haha. just trial and error. i can teach u a tip or two if u want. keep on casting! :D
  • chansl
    Today i went to try again and guess what

I caught my first fish at Bedok Reservoir !! It was a Peacock Bass - bigger than my shoe .. Went there in the morning .. Around 8 plus ..

Super excited ... I guess i was very very lucky
  • superminnn
    Congrats bro! Your perseverance paid off! Hope you release it safely :) haha lets lure soon
  • chansl
    Yup i release it safely ... will try again later when the sun is not that hot ..
  • superminnn
    Caught this last week.

• Rainbowfish
    That's a nice tiger oscar, looks big. What's the length?
  • Icylines
    WOW! nice fish
  • sgbdk
    superminnn" said:

lol whats wif the star on yr face this photo?
  • superminnn
    hahaha, my face in the picture ugly la, thats why i put the star on my face haha :D
  • sgbdk
    superminnn" said:
    hahaha, my face in the picture ugly la, thats why i put the star on my face haha :D
    Wa lau.. ugly? How can it be my lady killer ? Haha
  • superminnn
    3 fishes caught using my setup (go emotion w/calcutta 200). My last catch using my right handed reel as I'm upgrading to a left-handed reel and use it for many many years.. I've bought a shimano chronoarch ci4+ from a fellow nice fk, thanks to him

• XBunsoyX
    ooooowahhhhh!!! pro sia bro. Bring me to your spot leh. JIO ME! hahahaha
  • superminnn
    Been a few luring sessions, with no catch, I don't know why. Sometimes luck plays a part in catching fish.