Fishstalker July 2018 fishing trip

fishstalker4306
edited June 8 in Kakis looking for Kakis
July 2018,opening for booking
Weekday full charter $600.00,max 10 pax
Individual $60.00,min 8pax to go. 
Weekend full charter $800.00,max 10 pax. 
Individual $80.00,min 8pax to go.
All trip included, 
Live prawns=2kg
Ice =36kg
Mineral n coffee
For additional live prawns, 1kg=$30.00
----------------------------------------
Weekday available date
(week 1)-,3,4,5,6
(week 2)-9,10,11,12,13
(week 3)-16,17,18,19,20
(week4)-23,24,25,26,27
(week 5)-30.31
----------------------------------------
1 July 2018 (Sunday) 
1.Andy (full booking)*
----------------------------------------
2 July 2018 (Monday) 
1.Herman (full booking)*
----------------------------------------
7 July 2018 (Saturday) 
1.Eddie*
2.Eddie*
3.Eddie*
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
8 July 2018 (Sunday) 
1.Ah min (full booking)*
----------------------------------------
14 July 2018 (Saturday) 
1.Jonathan Cohen (full booking)*
----------------------------------------
15 July 2018 (Sunday) 
1.AJ (full booking)*
----------------------------------------
21 July 2018 (Saturday) 
1.yuz (full booking) 
----------------------------------------
22 July 2018 (Sunday) 
1.SL (full booking) 
   Added 1.5kg live prawns 
----------------------------------------
28 July 2018 (Saturday) 
1.AD full booking
----------------------------------------
29 July (Sunday) 
1.Abdul munir
2.Abdul munir
3.Eddie
4.Eddie
5.Eddie
6.Norman
7.Norman
8.Norman
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
For advance booking can whatsapp me @97508666
TRIPS
© Copyright 2016
All times are UTC