Fishstalker fishing trip for June 2018

fishstalker4306

June 2018,opening for booking
Weekday full charter $600.00,max 10 pax
Individual $60.00,min 8pax to go. 
Weekend full charter $800.00,max 10 pax. 
Individual $80.00,min 8pax to go.
All trip included, 
Live prawns=2kg
Ice =36kg
Mineral n coffee
For additional live prawns,1kg=$30.00
Weekday available date
(week 1)-1
(week 2)-4,5,6,7,8
(week 3)-11,12,13,14,
(week4)-18,19,20,21,22
(week 5)-25,26,27,28,29
----------------------------------------
2 June 2018 (Saturday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
3 June 2018 (Sunday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
9 June 2018 (Saturday) 
1.Ng full booking*
----------------------------------------
10 June 2018 (Sunday) 
1.SL (full booking) 
----------------------------------------
15 June 2018 Friday( Hari Raya puasa) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
16 June 2018 (Saturday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
17 June 2018 (Sunday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
22 may 2018 (Friday) 
1. Raymond ( full booking)*
------------------------------------------
23 June 2018 (Saturday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
24 June 2018 (Sunday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------
30 June 2018 (Saturday) 
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
----------------------------------------------
For advance booking,interested kakis can whatsapp me @97508666,can view our catch report on our facebook page 
TRIPS
© Copyright 2016
All times are UTC